IT & IT Security Meetings Cannes


 

ORGANIZER

Weyou Group
Immeuble le Boma

8 rue de Saint Cloud 
92150 Suresnes

www.it-and-it-security-meetings.com
 

 

Romuald Gadrat
CEO of Weyou Group
 

 

Nicolas Jayat
Pole Director 
njayat@weyou-group.com

Tel: +33(0)1.41.18.68.96

 

Carole Jardon
Director
cjardon@weyou-group.com


Jessica Del'hommeau
Sales assistant
jdelhommeau@weyou-group.com

 

Marion Verdier
Top Decision-makers Program manager
mverdier@weyou-group.com

 

Karo-Lyne Leclere
In charge of the Top Decision-makers Program
kleclere@weyou-group.com

 

Margot Manca
In charge of the Top Decision-makers Program
mmanca@weyou-group.com

 

Maéva Ngome
Webmarketing Manager
mngome@weyou-group.com

 

Agathe Durup
In charge of the webmarketing 
adurup@weyou-group.com

 

Claire Gadrat
Communication Director

 

Béatrice Plus

Graphic Designer

 

Photo credits:
DR- Blaise Tassou
DR- Palais des Festivals et des Congrès de Cannes

DR- Maria Alberola 

 



Official Partners
Press Partners